Vegan Mustard Cheese | Max Bien | Wheel 150 Grams 0.33 lbs
Do you love mustard cheese, but are you vegan or do you have a lactose intolerance? Then this plant based Vegan coarse mustard cheese is the perfect alternative for you. It looks exactly the same, and also the taste is very similar to real mustard cheese.
Acquista formaggio online per clienti privati e commerciali.
Fresco dal coltello & Sigillato sottovuoto - Extra lunga durata!
VeOLTRE 350 TIPI DI FORMAGGI
REGALO? CAMBIA L'INDIRIZZO NEL CHECK-OUT
CHECK COME ABBIAMO CONFEZIONE E INVIA
This plant based Vegan coarse mustard cheese is produced without using any milk or other ingredients that come from animals. By adding coarse, French mustard this cheese gets its particular spicy taste, smell and speckled look. By letting it ripen for at least 4 weeks all the flavors get the time they need to fully develop.
Plant based cheeses are made of water, rice and/or cashew nuts, to which several spices and herbs are added. They are absolutely free from animal products and therefor suitable for vegans, but also for people with a lactose intolerance. With this tasty plant based mustard cheese you can enjoy the same taste experience as with real cheese, except without eating animal products.
Eat it in slices on your sandwich, in cubes with a sweet chutney or as a rolled op slice straight out of your hand. This coarse mustard cheese is perfect for every moment of the day and even the biggest cheese lover has difficulties distinguishing it from the variant made of dairy. It’s a very tasty cheese with a spice aftertaste, that many people love. Especially when you’re a fan of real French mustard this is just the cheese for you. You won’t be able to stop eating it!
Water, rice, coconut oil, wheat, mustard, yeast, salt, vegetable
|Dimensione formaggio intero||5 cm Ø x 2,8 cm H|
|Marca||Max & Bien|
|Origine del paese||Olanda|
|Informazioni nutrizionali||per 100 grammi|
|Grasso saturo (gr)||15,9|
|Senza zucchero Sì||No|
|Può contenere tracce di arachidi.||No|
|Crosta di formaggio commestibile||No|
|Durata a magazzino limitata||No|